Snapshot: New Firefighter Paramedic and Paid-On-Call firefighters Sworn In

19 paid-on-call and one firefighter paramedic were sworn in to the Oswego Fire Protection District.

On Aug. 20, the conducted a swearing in ceremony for 19 additional paid-on-call firefighters. 

They are: Andrew Alegria, Tyler Roberts, Dustin Roop, Jason Hogan, Nick Cadena, Gunnar Hermann, Scott Sheldon, Gregory Tesnow, Anthony Williams, Jake Petersohn, Troy Klatt, Nick Petro, Matthew Tinker, Anthony Burian, Aaron Hamrick, Jason Warren, Matt Daly, Ben Baron and Dan Rivera. 

The OFPD also conducted the swearing in ceremony for their newest full-time firefighter paramedic, Kyle Liceaga.  Kyle was hired and is currently assigned to Gold shift station one. 

Special thanks to the Oswego Fire Protection District for the release and photos.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »